Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Green

Tony Green

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Green
"Great staff a must for home auto and also businesses ask for Kate!"
Profile photo of Theresa Brownlow

Theresa Brownlow

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Brownlow
"Best experience getting new insurance. Saved me alot of money awesome. I really felt like my agent cared I feel like I'm covered for all my needs don’t think I will be looking for new insurance. I was with a different insurance when a tree fell on my roof when I said who it was they all said if I was State Farm I wouldn’t have a problem. Then my insurance was not good they were confusing and hard to reach out to get a straight answer so I left them and their stupid emu commercials behind and saved a lot of money."
Profile photo of Jayden Guan

Jayden Guan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Guan
"Great customer service. I would highly recommend Corbin, who has been very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of mud spam

mud spam

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mud spam
"Steve at State Farm, or as I referred to him elsteve is the man absolutely greatest experience ever"
Profile photo of Eli Harrison

Eli Harrison

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Harrison
"Corbin has been excellent in communicating with me and getting my business policy in order. You won't find customer service this great anywhere else."
Profile photo of Marc Johnson

Marc Johnson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Johnson
"We have had Steve Tarrant in the past and he was always professional. His staff was always great to work with. We left for a short while now we're back and we are so thankful and grateful that we are. We recently had an incident that happened to our new vehicle and they have been wonderful to work with and taking care of our needs. We need more people like Steve and the community to provide great service. A special thank you to Victoria who helped us walk through the process. Thanks again to Steve Tarrant State Farm. Marc"
Profile photo of steve green

steve green

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve green
"Great service good prices"
Profile photo of Teresa A. Davis

Teresa A. Davis

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa A. Davis
"Steve is a great guy and has always been very friendly and helpful. He and his staff treat their customers well!"
Profile photo of Island Bridal Inc., Island Travel Group

Island Bridal Inc., Island Travel Group

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Island Bridal Inc., Island Travel Group
"The service I receive from EVERYONE at Steve Tarrant State Farm Insurance is excellent. They can almost always help me with one quick phone call. I am always surprised that the person that answers the phone can can answer my questions and do almost anything for me; I always expect to be transferred, but no - they get it done! Thank you Bailey, Cindy and more!!"
Profile photo of Darwyn Boston

Darwyn Boston

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwyn Boston
"Steve is a great agent and very professional."
Profile photo of Anthony Morgan

Anthony Morgan

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Morgan
"I have been with this State Farm for 4 years 2 months. In 2019, I needed to pick up my car from Chicago via Amtrak but needed car insurance. This State Farm agency was the only insurance agency opened on a Saturday. I arrived at this State Farm an hour before my Amtrak departure. They swiftly registered my insurance and I was able to catch my train at the Illinois Terminal on time. I'm also a student and their discount programs have been beneficial. When I got a flat tire, State Farm was there. When my battery went dead, State Farm was there. I was able to get reimbursed for a towing as well. I have nothing but positive experiences and this agency on Springfield truly lives up to the commercial, "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!""
Profile photo of jaidha buhoveckey

jaidha buhoveckey

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaidha buhoveckey
"Kaitlin B was AWESOME at figuring out what we needed for our situation and gave us multiple options , and comparing prices for us!"
Profile photo of Kim Schmidt

Kim Schmidt

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schmidt
"Very friendly and helpful! Took care of my request while on the phone and followed up with an email confirmation."
Profile photo of Brook Bott

Brook Bott

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Bott
"I had a great experience working with Kaitlyn. She was able to answer all the questions I had no problem. The location is really nice. The rest of the staff was really friendly. If you’re in need of insurance contact her."
Profile photo of Vanessa Torres

Vanessa Torres

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Torres
"Very helpful and informative! We got our quotes quickly and we were able to get the coverage that best fit our needs."
Profile photo of ben mcnamara

ben mcnamara

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ben mcnamara
"Very helpful company and recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Eric Tempel

Eric Tempel

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tempel
"Top notch outfit. Quick to respond. Thanks for your hard work."
Profile photo of Jane Sprandel

Jane Sprandel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Sprandel
"We have been State Farm Customers with the Steve Tarrant office for many years and I feel like the service keeping improving. This office is a team approach. I recently needed to add a car to our coverage and Cindy was out of the office at the moment and we were able to get everything set up by one of the other staff members. Also our daughter was in an accident that her car was totaled. I am so thankful she was okay and not at fault but repeatedly I told Geico how this is not how State Farm’s treats their customers. We love this staff and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ms Lee

Ms Lee

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Lee
"Steve's agency is great. I have car, health and renter's insurance with them. They are very responsive and give me the best rates available."
Profile photo of Del Wagner

Del Wagner

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Del Wagner
"We have been customers of Steve Tarrant State Farm for several years and have always had very high quality, timely, personalized service. They get involved with any claims and make sure our interests are represented fairly. Some folks think State Farm is a little higher priced coverage, our experience has been they are very competitive."
Profile photo of Prescott Paulin

Prescott Paulin

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prescott Paulin
"Always the most responsive State Farm team! I have never had to wait more than a couple of hours for a prompt reply. That's rare in the industry and the Steve Tarrant team does it best!"
Profile photo of Justin Helm

Justin Helm

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Helm
"Great people. Always fast, and very pleasant."
Profile photo of Mathew Stinson

Mathew Stinson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Stinson
"Staff is always great to work with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kneller

Jeff Kneller

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kneller
"Had a life changing experience, so thankful for knowledgeable staff to help me with updating my life insurance"
Profile photo of charles campbell

charles campbell

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles campbell
"Great agent and wonderful office who cares about their clients."